I am pleased to have worked with and supplied images to the following Organisations and Companies ...
 

Ty Mawr Lime Ltd, Llangasty, Brecon, Powys : For more details click here.

Powys County Council ( Commercial Shoot) 

Reverberate PR Agency for Marks & Spencer https://reverberate-pr.co.uk

The Glanusk Estate: For more details click here.

The Black Mountains Land Use Partnership: For more details click here.

Cllr James Evans: Powys County Councillor for Gwernyfed and Llanaigon Wards.

Second Shooter for Andrew Miller Photography 

Llangorse Multi Activity Centre / Fun Ride Photographer: For more details click here

Bezzers Biscuits, Brecon http://bezzersbiscuits.co.uk

Aubreys of Llangorse, Holiday Cottage www.aubreysofllangorse.co.uk 

Sheppards Construction Ltd: https://www.facebook.com/Sheppards-Construction-LTD-815706735271471/

CMJ Motorsport: Home of Rally Driver Craig Jones, https://www.facebook.com/cmjmotorsport

Sheila Lewis Racing: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Race-Track/Sheila-Lewis-racing

The Brecon and Tallybont Hunt: http://www.brecontalybonthunt.com

Grenville Morgan Ham - Leader of the Welsh Green Party and Brecon Town Cllr, Powys https://twitter.com/GrenvilleHam

Gearmate UK Ltd https://www.gearmate.co.uk

Central Beacons Mountain Rescue Team Central Beacons Mountain Rescue Team

Chris Phillips Musician/Songwriter https://www.chrisphillipsmusic.org/

Malle London, 'The Great Mile' https://mallelondon.com

Blue Haze Quartet - 4 Piece Jazz Quartet https://www.facebook.com/BlueHazeQuartet

Andrew Price / ITV presenter of 'Coast and Country' http://www.welshstars.co.uk/andrew-price

Simon Deeley - Composer and Jazz Musician - https://soundcloud.com/user-985360576

The Tabernacle in Talgarth http://www.thetabernacle.co.uk

Wolfie Hughes - Long Bow Athlete, Actor and owner of https://www.facebook.com/HeroHorseArchery and https://www.facebook.com/WolfieHughesofficial/

'January Girl' - Herefordshire Based Band (promo shots) https://www.reverbnation.com/januarygirlband

The Wye and Usk Foundation http://www.wyeuskfoundation.org

The Hay Veterinary Group, Hay on Wye and Talgarth https://hayvets.co.uk/team-effort-raises-over-440-for-charity

Arts Alive Wales artsalivewales.http://http: //artsalivewales.orgContext Engineering Ltd

The Agincourt600Wales Group http://agincourt600wales.com

Susan Milne, Textile Artist http://susanmilne.co.uk

Katherine Sheers, Textile Artist http://katherinesheers.com

Helen Watkins, Textile Artist 

The FYI Group of online Media Providers www.tagarth.fyinetwork.co.uk 

Dolbadarn Film Horses http://www.filmhorses.co.uk/pages/gallery.asp

William Powell former AM and Powys County Councillor http://williampowell.org.uk/en/

Matthew Dorrance PCC County Councillor

David Meredith PCC County Councillor

James Evans PCC County Councillor

Immaculate Fools http://immaculatefools.uk

The Oasis Experience https://en-gb.facebook.com/oasisexperience/

Thieves of Time, http://www.thievesoftimemusic.com (Album Design and PR Material)

Rob Lear, Music http://www.roblearmusic.com/gallery.html

S&B Beauty and Fitness, Brecon : http://www.smbbeautyandfitness.co.uk

Talgarth Natural Healing Centre http://www.talgarthnaturalhealing.co.uk

The Brecon & Radnor Newspaper http://www.brecon-radnor-today.co.uk

Talgarth & District Regeneration Group

Talgarth Mill http://www.talgarthmill

Greed The Rock Opera, https://greedtherockopera.com

Talgarth Primary School

Ysgol Y Mynydd Du

Penpont350 Celebrations http://www.penpont.com/news/2016/08/10/penpont-350-celebration/

Rowan Working Horses http://www.rowanworkinghorses.co.uk